About Us

eLiquids/Extracts





Return to Air Cured BlackBerry Burley
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Burley Berry March 27, 2021
Reviewer: Randal Lehman from Louisville, KY United States  
An excellent berry blend with smooth vape. I enjoy the boldness and fruit taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nice September 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony G from Northampton, MA United States  
this has a very pleasant blackberry flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome January 27, 2019
Reviewer: Hussain AL-Ghazzi from Boise, ID United States  
BlackBerry Burley is a top choice, it smokes very well alone, and added to other tabbacco flavors. It is not overly sweet, and very well balanced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice August 21, 2017
Reviewer: Gwen Long from Orangevale, CA United States  
Like a ripe, flavorful blackberry. Not overly sweet. Very enjoyable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Check out my video review or just buy it! August 9, 2016
Reviewer: John from Nevada  
Video review
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x0MXxIPOb3c

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow I am hooked. August 2, 2016
Reviewer: Haze 4 Dayz from Dayton, NV United States  
If you like Acid flavored cigars or Tatiana cigars you will love this one. It's in my weekly rotation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious! March 25, 2016
Reviewer: James P. from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I really like this hybrid--earthy, slightly walnutty, tobacco flavor from the Burley, overlaid with a well-balanced blackberry tone. (And yes, the blackberry tastes like blackberry, not blackberry candy.)  Kudos!

(Thank you lab testing, NET!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 not for me March 25, 2015
Reviewer: Dunc from Australia  
i found the blackberry flavour to be very offputting.  i like blackberries, but this mix tasted like some kind of fake candy flavour, the tobacco part seemed nice though..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Air Cured BlackBerry Burley February 27, 2015
Reviewer: Andrew Sulyma from NAIRNE, SOUTH AUSTRALIA Australia  
great pipe tobacco flavor, bit sweet at this time but I think when it steeps for a while it will be an awesome all day vape with great blackberry flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great balance of flavor vs tobacco taste January 7, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Girten from Burley, ID United States  
Nice after dinner dessert flavor. High VG in my requested blend resulted in a glorious blackberry fog that settled around the room that people kept coming into saying....... What smells so good in here?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items