About Us

eLiquids/Extracts





Return to Balkan
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Product has not arrived May 24, 2021
Reviewer: CHARLES GIBSON from Mentor, OH United States  
Ordered this product around the first of April 2021 and it has not yet arrived.
I have been pleased with previous purchases,
delivery has always been slow, but this time it is taking even longer.
The only notice that I have received is that a shipping label has been printed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Balkan-Latakia February 7, 2021
Reviewer: CHARLES GIBSON from Mentor, OH United States  
Great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 15, 2020
Reviewer: Corjan van Leeuwen from Westzaan, Noord Holland Netherlands  
This is such a beautiful blend, I normally vape 759, which is paradise for people who are used to smoke the better pipeblend tobaccos, but this is even better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great With Beer February 8, 2020
Reviewer: Richard M. from Winthrop, WA United States  
I've vaped about 15 flavors from this vendor and have liked them all.  Balkan is a very rich tobacco flavor with an earthy tone.  A bit too rich to be and all-day vape but there isn't a better choice for me when drinking a beer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 October 13, 2019
Reviewer: Ruhi from geelong, victoria Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Really good September 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Bluff, IL United States  
Very good juice.  Not quite a strong as straight Latakia so easier to vape all day if you want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 23, 2019
Reviewer: EDWARD DAMICO from Jeffersonville, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 A Bit Let Down May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Sheldon Richman from Little Rock, AR United States  
As a pipe smoker, I had great hopes for the Balkan e-juice, but I was disappointed. It's not bad but nothing like pipe tobacco.

Update, May 28, 2019: I enjoy this blend, but my palate just isn't picking up the latakia. Still, it's a satisfying vape. I will keep exploring here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Balkan December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Love the bold earthy flavor.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Former Pipe Smoker December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Christophe Fournier from Rockville, MD United States  
Can't say as others have that it's like the real thing with all the subtleties  but as far as vaping goes and for recent former smokers, it is very nice, complex and smooth. Too bad we can't duplicate the taste of a $500 briar pipe lol but, to be honest, where and when can we smoke a pipe nowadays. So thanks for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items