About Us

eLiquids/Extracts





Return to Big Spirit
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 I did not recieve my order yet!!! Waiting April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Ibrahim Almelaifi from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Ronald Jenkins from Springfield, MO United States  
Good flavor, more like real tobacco than anything else I've ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 13, 2019
Reviewer: Ruhi from geelong, victoria Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Big spirit purchase August 17, 2019
Reviewer: THOMAS Paige-MACIEJKO from Douglas, AK United States  
One of the best tasting vape juices that I've ever bought. It really is as close as I've found to a cigarette taste via vaping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Liquid July 18, 2019
Reviewer: John Little from Hartford, WV United States  
i was always looking for a liquid like this this when i started first vaping but nothing came close as this i almost gave up till i stumbled onto this site and found that their are liquids out there like this and now that is all i i vape on a Kayfun 5 i'm in heaven thank you net- tobacco you got a customer for life

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Wilson from MUSKEGON, MI United States  
Would give 0 stars if I could. Product ended up taking about a month to get. Multiple emails and phone calls were ignored and never returned and no explanation was ever given. This survey request was the only time I heard back from them.  Finally got the product and it is ok. Definitely didn't taste like tobacco at first, was subtly sweet flavor.I really liked the option of completely customising your juice but unfortunately customer service is non existent. Even the email I got from them asking for this survey was like a month or so after I got the product and i highly doubt this will even be read by anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cant April 25, 2019
Reviewer: peter okeefe from garnerville, NY United States  
cannot review..too busy ordering more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 April 23, 2019
Reviewer: NitSan from Naperville, IL United States  
Could not get distinct flavor profile. Liked Choctaw perique more than this flavor but it might be just me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top quality NET at a fair price March 26, 2019
Reviewer: marc balentine from Germantown, MD United States  
I cold macerate my own NET, but it's quite a long process not including the filtering and mixing.  Big Spirit is nearly identical (bit tastier) to what I make, and I rely on it when I fail to plan appropriately or while waiting for my own to be ready.  It is top-notch NET for truly fair price.  If you have any doubts, try some expensive Black Note flavors.  You won't find better out there than N-E-T products.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 23, 2019
Reviewer: ROSA verzi from Homestead, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items