About Us

eLiquids/Extracts





Return to Black Cavendish
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Who knows! June 24, 2021
Reviewer: Clarissa Schneider from Marietta, GA United States  
Same as above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 order 24886 June 2, 2021
Reviewer: Lynnwood Brown from San Jose, CA United States  
I NEVER received order 24886. I contacted USPS and they said they never received the package and that they are waiting for it. They have been waiting for almost 2 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 May 18, 2021
Reviewer: John C. from Washington, DC United States  
Ordered 2 months ago. Never received my ordered. (USPS indicates it was never shipped.) Sent 3 emails requesting update. No response. Telephoned 3 times, left 2 messages. No response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not Good March 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MI United States  
No ordered product or refund since 35 days. Shipping "label" created but tracking sits on a pre-ship/waiting to ship/waiting product. No email replies. No phone answered. No product.

Pushed it to the the point of can't ship now....under the new rules.

Feeling bad for shops who can no longer ship to personal addresses has wained. This type of business should be shut down for good. Pymt processed on 2/16/2021.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Too Bitter For My Palette March 4, 2021
Reviewer: Jonathan M. from Tucson, AZ United States  
If you like your coffee black and your chocolate dark then this flavor might be for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Gottschalk from Dearborn, MI United States  
Its a bit too sweet for me. Tastes like my grandfather pipe used to smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 I did not recieve my order yet!!! Waiting April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Ibrahim Almelaifi from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and service December 14, 2019
Reviewer: Dewaine James from Granbury, TX United States  
The NET juice is great, and the service/shipping was also very good. Will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 October 13, 2019
Reviewer: Ruhi from geelong, victoria Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous. August 1, 2019
Reviewer: Lee Connor from Mathinna, TAS Australia  
Strong tobacco flavour with a nice sweet edge that is NOT lolly-pop but rather rich and earthy, like strong cocoa. Indescribable, but thoroughly enjoyable, this is now my new evening pipe.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items