About Us

eLiquids/Extracts





Return to Dark Fired 2
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smokey with a touch of pepper. August 1, 2019
Reviewer: Lee Connor from Mathinna, TAS Australia  
I found the extra extract version of this a little peppery to my taste, but an excellent choice for those who like that, and are looking for a strong flavoured 'tobacco' e-liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick from ME United States  
Enjoyed this, nice robust smokey flavor. My 2nd fav after  everything Turkish it seems..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent November 17, 2018
Reviewer: David Zim from Cumming, GA United States  
I have yet to try any of the e-liquids from Clay that were not spectacular. I finally found a line of e-liquids focused on tobacco that I truly enjoy.

Every one have their own distinct flavors and I don't regret buying any of the e-liquids I have tried...and I have tried just about all that Clay offers.

I'm repeating this review for all that I have purchased as their really isn't much to say other than fantastic all around. You really won't be sorry with any of them.

How many e-liquid lines can you say that about? After buying from just about all other vendors that carry tobacco lines and being disappointed, I can say  these are the best. I've been vaping for about 10 years now so I'm no newbie.

Believe me I've tried hundreds from other vendors and thrown a lot of money away. If you like tobacco vapes....you won't find any better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dark Fired 2... November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Scott Jenkins from Upper Marlboro, MD United States  
Very flavorful vape. Complex with subtle hints of sweetness (dark chocolate, caramel, etc.) Smoky yet not overpowering in any way. Would purchase again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A new one for me April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Jackson from Bowie, MD United States  
Spicy and smokey Burley made this one that I wanted to try, and I'm glad I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dark Fired 2 December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel Staszak from Des Plaines, IL United States  
I vaped this up right away.  It is not as smoky as the Full Zware but equally enjoyable, maybe I enjoy it a little more because its more tobacco.  Very Robust and Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Burley in all it's glory September 2, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Rowe from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
Pure and unadulterated Burley in all it's glory, dark bold caramel tones, with hints of toffee and chocolate.  A wonderful companion Vape for a lazy or rainy afternoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth August 6, 2015
Reviewer: John from Nedlands, WA Australia  
Came as a bonus 5mL in my order. Wasn't expecting a huge amount but... there is something here. Very smooth smokiness with, to me, a little chocolate around the edges. Very easy to vape and very enjoyable with my feet up and watching the rain settle in for the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mild July 11, 2015
Reviewer: Deanna Lewakowski from Joliet, IL United States  
I have enjoyed all the different varieties of flavors. This was mild but enjoyable. I really enjoy the dry in your face type of flavor. Out of the many different varieties I have tried not one have I disliked. Their all wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?