About Us

eLiquids/Extracts





Return to Double Pack Pipe - Glass
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 How can you not? September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Morton from Everett, WA United States  
I try to order some new flavors every time I re-stock my ever growing list of regulars. It's taken me a while to develop my palate enough to appreciate the complexity of pipe and cigar flavors but it's paying huge dividends. Just the discovery of The Minister alone has made it worth the journey. Viper is some pretty good stuff too. Nougat...the list will grow...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 9, 2018
Reviewer: tom bailey from danbury, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 30, 2018
Reviewer: SAMI EZMIRLY from Jeddah, Western Saudi Arabia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Deal November 5, 2017
Reviewer: Phil Corsi from Irmo, SC United States  
I usually use the regular "Sampler Packs" in 15ml bottles to try out new e-liquids, and then when I find the ones I like the best (I like all the ones I've tried, actually, so it's hard to choose sometimes), I order the Double Pack in larger size bottles. I like to keep at least 2 pipe tobaccos on hand at any given time, so this is just a great deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good overall August 12, 2017
Reviewer: Sean Morison from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
I love the Orange Honey Blossom, but I can't say I tasted the rum in Anthony's Rum Rebellion. This is not to say the Rum Rebellion was bad for a pipe tobacco, but it does not live up to its name in my opinion. The Honey Blossom, however, is very complex and a great vape. I taste mostly a flowery sweet taste, an undertone of citrus. It doesn't distract from the tobacco. Be careful with the pipe tobacco. Unlike the cigar ejuice varieties which allow coils to last for a week easily, the pipe tobacco varieties kill coils in a couple of days. If you drip, be prepared to dry burn the coils every 2 to 3 days, and if you have a tank, stock up on coils. I can't lower the rating of the ejuice because of this coil build up, as it is just the problem you must expect with pipe tobacco juice, but if you want to go a week or more without coil build up, stay with cigar ejuice.

Overall, I'm happy and have no dislike of either flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great value May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Tony Sarlo from Florence, NJ United States  
Great value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black Cavendish and Orange Blossom Honey January 11, 2017
Reviewer: cinetrope from Joshua Tree, CA United States  
These two juices are both wonderful, subtly and naturally sweet yet still robust and unmistakably NET.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Pumpkin Pie September 29, 2016
Reviewer: Eric Gustafson from Conroe, TX United States  
The flavor is decent, although by far the dominant tone is cinnamon.  It was a bit strong for me (that is, it makes me want to cough as I vape more than others).  While I probably won't order it again, I'll still enjoy it as a compliment to the forthcoming holidays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Balkan & Oak cask, extra shot, 9 mg September 3, 2016
Reviewer: Bansi Phansalkar from Bangalore, Karnataka India  
Balkan is very flavourful. The extra shot was a mistake as it seems too strong so I had to dilute it with some more base & then it seems to come out good.

Oak cask is my favourite - very oaky & tasty with full a body vapor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Minister and Coventry July 20, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Jackson from Bowie, MD United States  
The Minister is my all time favorite.  I have ordered lots of this in the past and I'll continue to get it.  A bold and slightly spicy blend of burleys that never fails to please.

Coventry has a little vanilla in it. While I generally prefer unflavored tobaccos, the vanilla does not overpower the tobaccos and is a nice change of pace.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items