About Us

eLiquids/Extracts





Return to Double Pack Varietals - Glass
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very good March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick Brown from Maine  
Love this juice, only kind I got I thought was a little to weak for me was the zware. I've bought shek el bint sun cured turk, and the dark fired cured #2. I like the Turkish kinds the best. The dfc burly is very good also. I'm looking for a dark, smokey, hard hitter, since quitting the cancer sticks, I've been craving darker more robust tobaccos. Keep up the good work guys best I've found, a life saver coming off the cigs, its changed my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great way to combine February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Morton from Everett, WA United States  
This is a good way to get a couple different flavors of my regulars and save a little bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Auld from Port charlotte, FL United States  
Truly enjoy both Cavendish and burley blast. I would like to read descriptions of your different processes offered and how they effect flavors. Please keep me informed when your sales roll around. Thanks again for you're fine products.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No better NET E Liquid. August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Burnett from Swindon, Wiltshire United Kingdom  
As someone who loves the taste of Tobbaco, I have searched high and low for years and some are ok; most are disgusting but damn am I glad I came across this company. Exceptional e liquid and on par service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 loving them! August 14, 2018
Reviewer: steve j from nj/ny area  
choctow perique and smoked latakia is exactly as described in the juice breakdown.
I loved them both.
Although the choctow perique could have been bolder/stronger flavor-wise for me, but, I like strong tobaccos.I inhaled cigars and pipes.
Service was great once they got to me. Had a problem where my stuff said being sent to PO but had to call 2weeks later to get it out. No email letting me know or phone call was disturbing but from my understanding its a small operation with big operation orders. I have mega paitience but communication would be nice.

Thanks guys/gals loved your NET's!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Deal June 25, 2018
Reviewer: E. Carlson from VT, United States  
Although the Sample Packs are the best deal the Double Packs are a good deal as well. Since the Double Pack is a a non-specific flavor review it seems appropriate to share my thoughts on N-E-T.com (abbr) as a whole; I strongly recommend them to anyone new visiting the site for their quality, variety, and excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 5, 2018
Reviewer: SAMI EZMIRLY from Jeddah, Western Saudi Arabia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Choctaw Perique and Fire Cured Burley January 11, 2017
Reviewer: cinetrope from Joshua Tree, CA United States  
Since first sampling this perique I have made sure to never be without it. With its faint hints of cocoa and raisin it is the perfect evening vape. The Fire Cured Burley has a gentle smoky flavor which I count on to keep me honest if I feel a relapse coming on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sampling Many: Differences December 9, 2016
Reviewer: Marley from Knoxville, TN United States  
I think these two packs let you try and compare. I really like the cigarette versus cigar or pipe. These are cigarette flavors. Lighter, not harsh at all.  If you enjoy the nuances of tobaccos, that dry but sweet finish. Very smooth. The glass is a little cleaner, so can keep a while. You will like!









Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Double pack varietals-glass September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Mike B. from Brookfield, WI United States  
Here's a chance to get a deal on two of your favorites.
I got red Virginia and sun cured Turkish and they're great!
I've had them both before and this is a reorder.
Slightly sweet and relatively mild. Red Virginia could easily be my all day vape.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items