About Us

eLiquids/Extracts





Return to Excalibur
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elegant September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Morton from Everett, WA United States  
60PG/40VG with Xtra flavor @ 9 nic.

So good that on my next order I bought a BIG bottle. Velvety smooth and flavorful...not smoky or spicy...but deep and rich. Too good as an all day vape...it's one I keep on the side as a special treat using a MTL tank to savor the flavor. Not something I would waste on a high wattage mod trying to create indoor precipitation. Personally...I recommend you don't buy any...so there's plenty more when I re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 1, 2018
Reviewer: Bruce Lively from Maumee, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 9, 2018
Reviewer: SAMI EZMIRLY from Jeddah, Western Saudi Arabia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 28, 2018
Reviewer: tom bailey from danbury, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Brendan Boules from Sydney, NSW Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All-time fave January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony Fryer from Fairbanks, AK United States  
If i was to stick to just one concoction it would be ..Excaliber...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NET: Excalibur January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Stepan from Praha, Czech Republic  
I've never been a cigar smoker, so I cn't really say how much this blend reminds of a traditional cigar. the taste is subtle, dry, mildly sweet and peppery, with a hint of something that I would describe as "vanilla nuts." It's definitelly worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cigar Type November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff M from Michigan  
Has to be my favorite out of the many selections Ive tried other than possibly the flue cured Virginia. Not overpowering has a very nice aroma, Just like smoking a very nice mild to medium bodied cigar.

Keep up the good work Clay.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finest Yet October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Phil Corsi from Irmo, SC United States  
I've now sampled 21 of N-E-T's e-liquids - and I haven't found a clinker in the whole bunch. Every one has been top quality stuff. Certainly, some I've found more to my tastes than others, but all have been excellent, and several have already been re-ordered in larger quantities. Of all those I've tasted now, though - cigarette, pipe, cigar, hybrid..... this one stands out as the best yet. It is absolutely sublime. I realize it's a Limited Edition, but for as long as it's available I will make sure there is always some in my vape cabinet (and in one of my tanks).

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best I've had but not a cigar yet. January 16, 2017
Reviewer: Chris Brown from Concho, AZ United States  
This is the best brand I have tasted .  I am finding out that there just isn't an alternative to real cigars yet.  I use this everay and have tank just for it.  I am gaping through a kangortech subvod  mega tc at .5 ohm stainless steel coil.  I will place the nickel coil in this week and see what happens.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items