About Us

eLiquids/Extracts





Return to NS Brown
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best flavor April 14, 2019
Reviewer: wyatt bowman from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Probably the best flavor you guys offer. Can be sweet at times, but usually pretty good. Could need to be changed daily with all of the NETs I've ordered from this site

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 7, 2018
Reviewer: CHANTALE MCKAY from RIVER FALLS, WI United States  
I like this one but NS dark is my fav. This is my second choice. I switch between like 4 different kinds through out the month.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 31, 2018
Reviewer: CHANTALE MCKAY from RIVER FALLS, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from sleepy eye, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All day, everyday vape February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Lance Williamson from San Antonio, TX United States  
This is my favorite flavor. Unlike the juices my friends vape that smell like cotton candy or bubble gum, this flavor doesn't have a taste that makes me want to hurl. It has a very pleasant flavor that I never tire of.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Brendan Boules from Sydney, NSW Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best tobacco vape I have found!! February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Yannacone from Berkeley, CA United States  
So glad I found this one! Good taste. Do not stop making this!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally! February 3, 2018
Reviewer: L. Rodriguez from FL United States  
I quit smoking exactly 1 month ago. In that month, I have tried over 2 dozen eliquids and was disappointed every time. I researched NET liquids and figured I would try one. Wow! It's strange that in one month, I felt anxious and felt like if something was missing. I vaped the Brown for like 10 minutes and I feel like my mind and body are back in balance. 27 years of tobacco and it's chemicals and suddenly you cut it all off and it feels terrible. This stuff is amazing. I feel like I am getting everything that I had with cigarettes, minus the bad chemicals and tar, That is all I can say! I am glad that I found this and will be ordering much more. If you are on the fence about these liquids and are a recent ex smoker, you will be ecstatic to know that this does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome taste December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Apurba Sarker from Jamaica, NY United States  
This is my third bottle so far, and I'm still not tired of it. The flavor is so good and it has a smooth exhale. The PG/VG ratio, I started with the recommended 70/30, then I used a 50/50 bottle but the  last one I ordered was 60/40. I wish I could add more VG in my blend but thinking about the coils, I refrain myself from doing this. Go NS Brown!!!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Brien O'Connell from Perrysburg, OH United States  
Excellent product, good service, very reasonable price...what more could you ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items