About Us

eLiquids/Extracts





Return to NS Brown
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Too long of lead time. November 16, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Stoddart from Monroe, MI United States  
Product is good but ... your time from order to shipped is excessive. You cut a shipper and make customers think the product is on the way, but then it sits for several days. Kind of frustrating if one decides this is their go-to product. Pay extra money for 2 day shipping but then it withers on the vine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 my order November 16, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Flanagan from amsterdam, noord holland Netherlands  
Hi and thank you for getting back to me ,
The last time i checked the transportation of my order
it was still in chicargo
it was first ordered and paid on september 29th
so when do you think it will arrive with me here in amsterdam Thomas Flanagan

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 best flavor April 14, 2019
Reviewer: wyatt bowman from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Probably the best flavor you guys offer. Can be sweet at times, but usually pretty good. Could need to be changed daily with all of the NETs I've ordered from this site

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 7, 2018
Reviewer: CHANTALE MCKAY from RIVER FALLS, WI United States  
I like this one but NS dark is my fav. This is my second choice. I switch between like 4 different kinds through out the month.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 31, 2018
Reviewer: CHANTALE MCKAY from RIVER FALLS, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from sleepy eye, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All day, everyday vape February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Lance Williamson from San Antonio, TX United States  
This is my favorite flavor. Unlike the juices my friends vape that smell like cotton candy or bubble gum, this flavor doesn't have a taste that makes me want to hurl. It has a very pleasant flavor that I never tire of.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Brendan Boules from Sydney, NSW Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best tobacco vape I have found!! February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Yannacone from Berkeley, CA United States  
So glad I found this one! Good taste. Do not stop making this!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally! February 3, 2018
Reviewer: L. Rodriguez from FL United States  
I quit smoking exactly 1 month ago. In that month, I have tried over 2 dozen eliquids and was disappointed every time. I researched NET liquids and figured I would try one. Wow! It's strange that in one month, I felt anxious and felt like if something was missing. I vaped the Brown for like 10 minutes and I feel like my mind and body are back in balance. 27 years of tobacco and it's chemicals and suddenly you cut it all off and it feels terrible. This stuff is amazing. I feel like I am getting everything that I had with cigarettes, minus the bad chemicals and tar, That is all I can say! I am glad that I found this and will be ordering much more. If you are on the fence about these liquids and are a recent ex smoker, you will be ecstatic to know that this does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items