About Us

eLiquids/Extracts





Return to NS Dark
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
His product is excellent !
He just SUCKS as a shipper!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NS Dark hits the mark. December 13, 2019
Reviewer: Douglas Scrivener from Baltimore, MD United States  
This has great taste and I really appreciate that I can tweak the nicotine content. Overall very smooth and satisfying. Bravo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pretty great November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Lazarus from Petaluma, CA United States  
This is the closest thing to an actual cigarette that I have tried so far. It reminds me of unfiltered Pall Malls and Lucky Strikes, and has none of the cloying sweetness of most tobacco-flavored liquids. Goes well with a dash of menthol too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 13, 2019
Reviewer: Ruhi from geelong, victoria Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing taste! June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Foster from Enfield, Middlesex United Kingdom  
This liquid is amazing. I used to smoke golden virgina tobacco and this is the only liquid that comes close! Clay has been helppful every time I've ordered as I live in the UK and am very happy with the service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious May 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Bluff, IL United States  
A bit stronger than the Big Spirit which I also really like, but just as tasty if not even more so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 23, 2019
Reviewer: NitSan from Naperville, IL United States  
Very close to Big spirit or it might be me with vaper tongue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I really enjoy the  vape juices from NET.  However the waiting for my purchase is very long sometimes up to a month.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Whitney Edenfield from Pine Lake, GA United States  
No throat hit whatsoever, hardly any flavor at all. Basically feels like breathing in regular air.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tastes like the real thing February 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
This is for people that don't just have a need for
nicotine, but a hankering for something close to a real cigarette. I got the added extract and it was PERFECT. Keep up the good work keeping people off the stinky sticks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items