About Us

eLiquids/Extracts





Return to Poilu
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 20, 2018
Reviewer: SUMIT SAXENA from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
Loved this. Strong Latikan tobacco with a little sweetness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 9, 2018
Reviewer: tom bailey from danbury, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best quality, best service, best taste November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Glass from Amsterdam, Noord Holland Netherlands  
Clay really is the best liquid maker around and always delivers the best quality at the best price in the best possible time. Accept no imitators.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As always.... November 10, 2017
Reviewer: Joshua Boden from Staunton, Va  
Excellent. Closest thing I have found to gauloises se so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dark & Smokey May 25, 2017
Reviewer: A.M. from Bronx, NY  
This particular one is as the title states.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poilu December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Karl Flynn from Upper Hutt, Wellington New Zealand  
WOW, better then excellent. One of the best I have ever had and I will reorder for Christmas. Well done fellas this is up there with Analog, 7th Cut and Smoked Latakia. All of the liquids from N-E-T are great. I live in New Zealand and you just cannot get this sort of quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
True to taste November 25, 2016
Reviewer: WhatILike from Knoxville, TN United States  
Really tastes like the French folks' tobacco choices for cigarettes smoked on the Left Bank while reading socialism.  Many images come to mind.  Has that little bite to remind you its tobacco.  An excellent and unique flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of My New Favs January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Mike from Allentown, PA United States  
This is NET and it's finest. Rich, bold, true French cig taste. Highest quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 31, 2015
Reviewer: Kevin MacDonald from Aberdeen., Aberdeen United Kingdom  
If, like me, you love tobacco flavours then look no further.
My favourite  French Cigarette-style e-Liquid.
Easy to navigate website, great price, free samples and faster delivery to me from nearly 4000 miles away than some UK retailers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Memories July 28, 2015
Reviewer: John from Nedlands, WA Australia  
Received my package from NET today, this was the first up for a clean atomiser.

Almost the perfect analog to my favourite old rolling tobacco. Spicy, smoky and perfect. Took me back to days hiking, sitting quietly under some shade and relaxing in thought.

Great job Clay looking forward to the rest of the package

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items