About Us

eLiquids/Extracts





Return to Pumpkin Pie Tobacco
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing!!! March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Randi from San Antonio, TX United States  
Craving desert?
Feel like smoking your pipe?
Maybe both??
Try this flavor!!
I am a customer and have no association with this company whatsoever.
They produce amazing products!!  Even the stuff I personally didnt care for is REALLY GOOD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 December 2, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Goodman from Memphis, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Ethan Phillips from Saint Joseph, MO United States  
One of my favorites

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 No bueno for me October 20, 2016
Reviewer: Mo  
yuck

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Balance October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Ben from United States  
This juice does not disappoint! I took the advice of another reviewer, ordered a 70vg mix with extra extract and it's the perfect balance of fall spices and natural tobacco.

You'll definitely want to start fresh for this one, or you'll miss out on a lot of subtleties.

The flavors come in stages, almost like eating a piece of pie one layer at a time. First there's just a hint of sweetness, very similar to whipped cream. This is quickly followed by a mouthful of pumpkin spice, and finished by a subtle graham cracker crust.

The tobacco in this one isn't over the top, even with extra extract. It serves as a backdrop to the best homage to everyone's favorite fall dessert that you'll find anywhere.

All in all, another great mix. You've got to give this a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best July 15, 2016
Reviewer: Mike from United States  
I can't get enough of this juice, it's so tasty and natural feeling, it's pretty much mainly all I vape now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pumpkin pie, November 7, 2015
Reviewer: Flyguytruckguy from Mirabel, QC Canada  
Vaping in a temperature controlled Ego One, the flavour is amazing. Another great all day vape, whether raking leaves or sitting in the hot tub.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Balanced spice November 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This has just the right amount of pumpkin and spice to poke out from behind a hearty tobacco body, without being a holiday gimmick.  There isn't an actual pie-crust element to this flavor, which I don't think was the intent, but it does marry that pie-filling essence with a robust tobacco in a way that you might find surprising.  A welcomed departure from the ordinary that is definitely worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! November 4, 2015
Reviewer: Liskrig from MA United States  
I got mine at a 70vg mix with an extra extract shot.

The flavor is amazing, I can really taste the pumpkin spices, which include a tiny bit of clove, nutmeg, cinnamon, as well as the Virginia tobacco. Great compliment to the holiday!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best! December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Guido from Milano, Lombardia Italy  
I ordered this one without even imagining what could be.
I just vaped my first 2 ml. Only one word: awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items