About Us

eLiquids/Extracts





Return to Speaking Spirit
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 dont give 5 stars ever September 5, 2019
Reviewer: peter okeefe from garnerville, NY United States  
Quit smoking 2 years now and never even looked back.NET produces the finest product out there and I spent alot to find that out so save your money and dont bother..price is best..quality and what counts the most is..flavor.!! slow shipping at one time but they seem to have that solved.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 23, 2019
Reviewer: NitSan from Naperville, IL United States  
Good flavor profile


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Olga Tochilkina from san jose, CA United States  
My favorite juice. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Whitney Edenfield from Pine Lake, GA United States  
No throat hit whatsoever, hardly any flavor at all. Basically feels like breathing in regular

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great juice February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brownstown, PA United States  
I do enjoy all the flavors they've concocted here at N-E-T, and this one's no exception. Their shipping times seem slow but that's not reflecting on this product itself, which is outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vapes similar to Marlboro Reds January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Samuel Maxson from Matthews, NC United States  
I used to smoke Marlboro Reds and started vaping and couldn't find a vape that smoke like Marlboro Reds until I tried naturally extracted tobacco speaking spirit. A rich full-flavored with a little bite that is satisfying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Flavor December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jon from Lindsborg, KS United States  
Speaking Spirit has one of the best tobacco flavors I've vaped.  It's one of my favorite liquids from NET.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Great Product/Poor Customer Service October 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Traverse City, MI United States  
I can only say good things about Speaking Spirit; however, the process of dealing with NET customer service was quite painful.  Ordered and paid for product.  For two weeks, USPS said they were waiting for the package from NET.  After several inquiries to NET over a week's time, I did not receive a single response from NET.  Then after 3.5 weeks, the package just showed up.  There are no reasons that it should have taken 3.5 weeks to get my order delivered and no reasons for the lack of response to my inquiries from NET.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love this September 20, 2018
Reviewer: phyllis swanson from woodburn, OR United States  
good tobacco vape, for me this is a favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very good - but not sure my body likes Perique September 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Bluff, IL United States  
Taste is similar in my.view to Big Spirit but also has a bit of a grassy note.  That's probably the Perique.  Tastes great - although i think i slightly prefer the standard Big Spirit.  After i vaped this one my lungs were very tight the next day.  I'm not sure if this was the Perique not agreeing with me or the fact that i had a cold coming on anyway.  I did not have this reaction to the Big Spirit.  Recommend you buy a smaller size of any Perique blend just to check if you have that reaction first.  If you like Perique you'll love it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items